Reviews

Add a review
You must be logged in to post a review Log In
4.7
Based on 2,606 reviews
Showing 552 of 2606 reviews (4 star). See all 2606 reviews
Amy
Reviewer
4/5

Love it, but does not last long
I love how it looks on me, love the glitter. However, it is a short lived. I does break off easily and it only lasts for few weeks. Still love it. It's a pretty color.

6 months ago
Mercyrainz
Reviewer
4/5

Get the Right Color É
The color I bought is too light. Otherwise, I find this to be like every other concealer I own: fair to middlin'. Not bad, not great. It's okay as concealers go. Make sure you get the right color, and you will probably be quite satisfied with it.

6 months ago
sherri
Reviewer
4/5

Stays on
Stays on as well as the more expensive liquid shadows. Too bad there's so little choice of color.

8 months ago
U
Reviewer
4/5

I love it, BUTÉ
IÕve used it once so far. It worked EXACTLY the way it was supposed to. My face stayed completely put, and I didnÕt even have much transfer unless I was really rubbing my face. My ONLY issue is that the finish wasnÕt as dewy as I was expecting. It was more matte than anything, which is exactly the opposite of what I was going for. ItÕs a wonderful setting spray, but I may have to get something else that actually gives me the dewy finish IÕm looking for. FWIW, I got this as a replacement for Urban DecayÕs setting spray (the ÒglowÓ version), and the price for the quality is amazing. I love my Urban Decay, but itÕs just too expensive right now, and as far as effectiveness, the LOCK setting spray was a strong competitor.

10 months ago
Pixie
Reviewer
4/5

1st part of my double cleanse
Helps break up makeup. But I ALWAYS do a double cleanse and don't know if I'd say it does a thorough job as a single step. But that's up to you to decide for yourself.

10 months ago
Belinda Taylor
Reviewer
4/5

Really worls
Sets your makeup for hours

11 months ago
Sarah
Reviewer
4/5

Good Color
This concealer had a good color and coverage. It went on smooth and applied well.

11 months ago
Beatrix Dudzik
Reviewer
4/5

Love the product, don't love the scent
I love how moisturizing this is, color match is phenomenal. I hate the scent though __

1 year ago
MAKEUP SETTING SPRAY
Reviewer
4/5

Great so far!
I received the product yesterday and was surprised that bottle felt so heavy. The bottle seems of high quality as well as the nossel. It comes out in a fine spray and does not leave droplets of product on your face, that you need to rub in. If its scented, it's so light that I can't feel it.

Will update after a days worth of wear to judge the staying power of the matte finish.

1 year ago